Directory

HIP Group Photo

Investigators

Christie Bartels, MD, MS Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine - Rheumatology cb4@medicine.wisc.edu
Meghan Brennan, MD, MS Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine - Infectious Disease mbbrennan@medicine.wisc.edu
Heidi Brown, MD Assistant Professor, Department of Obestetrics and Gynecology hwbrown2@wisc.edu
Marguerite Burns, PhD Assistant Professor, Department of Population Health Sciences; Affiliate, Institute for Research on Poverty meburns@wisc.edu
Elizabeth Burnside, MD, MPH, MS Professor, Department of Radiology; Vice Chair of Health Services and Outcomes eburnside@uwhealth.org
Ryan Coller, MD, MPH Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics - Hospital Medicine rcoller@pediatrics.wisc.edu
Elizabeth Cox, MD, PhD Associate Professor, Department of Pediatrics ecox@pediatrics.wisc.edu
Eva DuGoff, PhD, MPP Assistant Professor, Department of Population Health Sciences dugoff@wisc.edu
William Ehlenbach, MD, MSc Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine - Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine wjehlen@medicine.wisc.edu
Caprice Greenberg, MD, MPH Professor, Department of Surgery; Affiliate Professor, Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering; WARF Professor of Surgical Research; Director, WiSOR greenberg@surgery.wisc.edu
Heather Johnson, MD, MS Associate Professor, Department of Medicine - Cardiovascular Medicine hm2@medicine.wisc.edu
Amy Kind, MD, PhD Associate Professor, Department of Medicine - Geriatrics and Adult Development ajk@medicine.wisc.edu
Yao Liu, MD Assistant Professor, Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences yliu@ophth.wisc.edu
Heather Neuman, MD, MS Associate Professor, Department of Surgery neuman@surgery.wisc.edu
Nancy Pandhi, MD, MPH, PhD Assistant Professor, Department of Family Medicine nancy.pandhi@fammed.wisc.edu
Brian Patterson, MD, MPH Assistant Professor, Department of Emergency Medicine bpatter@medicine.wisc.edu
Andrew Quanbeck, PhD Associate Scientist, Department of Industrial Engineering arquanbe@wisc.edu
Edmond Ramly, PhD Assistant Professor, Department of Family Medicine & Community Health ramly@wisc.edu
Gretchen Schwarze, MD, MPP Associate Professor, Departments of Surgery and Medical History & Bioethics schwarze@surgery.wisc.edu
Yajuan Si, PhD Assistant Professor, Departments of Biostatistics & Medical Informatics and Population Health Sciences ysi@wisc.edu
Maureen Smith, MD, MPH, PhD Director, Health Innovation Program; Professor, Departments of Population Health Sciences, Family Medicine, & Surgery; Director, Community-Academic Partnerships Core of the UW Institute for Clinical and Translational Research maureensmith@wisc.edu
Sharon Weber, MD Professor, Department of Surgery; Vice Chair of Academic Affairs, General Surgery; Medical Director of Surgical Oncology, UW Carbone Cancer Center webers@surgery.wisc.edu
Jennifer Weiss, MD, MS Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine - Gastroenterology & Hepatology jmw@medicine.wisc.edu
Menggang Yu, PhD Professor, Department of Biostatistics & Medical Informatics meyu@biostat.wisc.edu
Aleksandra Zgierska, MD, PhD Assistant Professor, Department of Family Medicine & Community Health aleksandra.zgierska@fammed.wisc.edu

Trainees

Shuai Chen, PhD Research Associate, Department of Biostatistics and Medical Informatics schen264@wisc.edu
Matthew Gigot, MPH PhD Student, Department of Population Health Sciences mjgigot@wisc.edu
Maichou Lor, MS, RN PhD Candidate, School of Nursing mlor2@wisc.edu
John Oruongo, MBA, MS PhD Candidate, Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering; Research Assistant, Health Innovation Program oruongo@stat.wisc.edu

Staff

David Beam Senior Programmer Analyst debeam@wisc.edu
Lauren Bednarz, MPH Associate Outreach Specialist lauren.bednarz@wisc.edu
Forrest Brock IT Assistant fbrock@wisc.edu
Colleen Brown Associate Information Processing Consultant colleen.brown@wisc.edu
Vanessa Cannaday Research Specialist vcannaday@wisc.edu
Leo Cross, MS Information Processing Consultant leo.cross@wisc.edu
Madison Crowder Associate Research Specialist mbcrowder@wisc.edu
Allie DeLonay Programmer Analyst delonay@wisc.edu
Tola Ewers, PhD, MS Assistant Researcher lmewers@wisc.edu
Patrick Ferguson, MPH, CHES Programmer Analyst pdferguson@wisc.edu
Maureen Hagen University Services Program Assistant mehagen2@wisc.edu
Korina Hendricks Associate Research Specialist kahendricks@wisc.edu
Jacob Heuvelmans Associate Information Processing Consultant jheuvelmans@wisc.edu
Amanda Kane Undergraduate Research Assistant akkane@wisc.edu
Zaher Karp Assistant Researcher zaher.karp@fammed.wisc.edu
Megan Knutson Sinaise Research Specialist mknutsonsinaise@uwhealth.org
Taylor Konkle Associate Programmer Analyst tkonkle2@wisc.edu
Jamie LaMantia Associate Administrative Program Specialist jnlamantia@medicine.wisc.edu
Dylan Lapp IT Assistant dlapp@wisc.edu
Peter Nordby Associate Research Specialist panordby@wisc.edu
Amanda Perez Associate Research Specialist acperez@wisc.edu
Aaron Potvien, MS Assistant Researcher potvien@stat.wisc.edu
James Riedl Associate Information Processing Consultant jriedl2@wisc.edu
Katie Ronk Associate Director, Data Operations kronk@wisc.edu
Suganya Sathiamoorthi Undergraduate Research Assistant ssathiamoort@wisc.edu
Lori Schaeffer, MS Administrative Program Specialist llschaeffer@wisc.edu
Amanda Schmoeger Undergraduate Research Assistant aschmoeger@wisc.edu
Nicholas Schumacher Associate Research Specialist ndschumacher@wisc.edu 
Tina Stephenson Programmer Analyst kmstephenson@wisc.edu
Bryn Sutherland Associate Research Specialist blsutherland@wisc.edu
Cathy Thornburg Research Specialist cthornburg@wisc.edu
Anne Velazquez Undergraduate Research Assistant akvelazquez@wisc.edu
Xinyi Wang, PhD, MPH Programmer Analyst xwang356@wisc.edu
Amber Wasley Associate Programmer Analyst awasley@wisc.edu

 

Quick Links

Contact Us

Health Innovation Program
University of Wisconsin 
800 University Bay Drive
Suite 210, Box 9445
Madison, WI 53705
contact@hip.wisc.edu 

Join Our Email List

Learn about upcoming events and other news of interest. You can unubscribe at any time.

3 + 17 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

IT Help

For urgent requests, please call the HIP IT staff at 608-262-8301.

Please e-mail other IT requests or issues, with as many details as possible, to helpdesk@hip.wisc.edu

To reset your password for your HIP computer or remote access, go to pw.hip.wisc.edu 

Known UW IT outages are available on the DoIT site.

Follow Us

Twitter logoLinkedIn Logofacebook logoGoogle Plus logo

Privacy Statement | Terms & Conditions | Copyright 2006-2016 Health Innovation Program, University of Wisconsin  Back to Top