UBOB Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Azzolina, Christina Operations Specialist cazzolina@wisc.edu (608) 262-9959
Bartels, Christie, MD, MS Associate Professor, Department of Medicine – Rheumatology cb4@medicine.wisc.edu (608) 265-6319
Bednarz, Lauren, MPH Outreach Manager lauren.bednarz@wisc.edu (608) 265-5744
Brennan, Meghan, MD, MS Assistant Professor, Division of Infectious Disease – Department of Medicine mbbrennan@medicine.wisc.edu (608) 263-1545
Cross, Leo, MS IT Manager leo.cross@wisc.edu (608) 263-4416
Elmer, Melissa Grants & Finance Coordinator hershberger@wisc.edu (608) 262-8310
Ewers, Tola, PhD, MS Clinical Research Coordinator II lmewers@wisc.edu (608) 262-9031
Ferguson, Patrick, MPH, CHES Programmer Analyst pdferguson@wisc.edu (608) 265-8784
Henningsen, Korina, MPH Outreach Specialist kahendricks@wisc.edu (608) 262-0315
Heuvelmans, Jacob System Engineer jheuvelmans@wisc.edu (608) 262-8301
LaMantia, Jamie Senior Research Specialist jnlamantia@medicine.wisc.edu (608) 262-8316
Li, Xiang Research Assistant xiang.li2@wisc.edu (608) 262-1301
Messina, Monica, PhD Laboratory Manager mmessina@medicine.wisc.edu (608) 262-8317
Morrow, Tina Analytics Developer kmstephenson@wisc.edu (608) 265-4089
Nordby, Peter, MA Researcher panordby@wisc.edu (608) 262-0239
Norman, Madison Undergraduate Research Assistant mmnorman2@wisc.edu (608) 262-1301
Park, Linda, PhD, MSSW, MSB Scientist I lspark@wisc.edu (608) 263-4492
Pulvermacher, Alice, MS Research Program Manager alice.pulvermacher@fammed.wisc.edu (608) 516-6824
Quanbeck, Andrew, PhD Assistant Professor, Department of Family Medicine & Community Health arquanbe@wisc.edu (608) 262-7385
Riedl, James System Engineer jriedl2@wisc.edu (608) 262-8301
Ronk, Katie Associate Director, Data Operations kronk@wisc.edu (608) 265-7822
Salazar, Haley Communications Specialist hasalazar@wisc.edu (608) 890-2263
Schaeffer, Lori, MS Grants & Finance Manager llschaeffer@wisc.edu (608) 263-2674
Smiezek, Alexis Undergraduate Research Assistant smiezek@wisc.edu (608) 262-1301
Smith, Maureen, MD, PhD, MPH Professor, Departments of Population Health Sciences and Family Medicine & Community Health maureensmith@wisc.edu (608) 262-4802
Wang, Xinyi, PhD, MPH Data Scientist xinyi.wang@wisc.edu (608) 261-1099
Weiss, Jennifer, MD, MS Associate Professor, Department of Medicine – Gastroenterology & Hepatology jmw@medicine.wisc.edu (608) 263-4034
Yu, Menggang, PhD Professor, Department of Biostatistics & Medical Informatics meyu@biostat.wisc.edu (608) 261-1988

Other Important Contacts